Building Committee

The Garlington Building Committee comprises of:

Guy Smith, Paul Rust, Michael Birss, Nick Grice and Llew Bryan, with Martin Kruger.

The Building Committee generally meets twice a month. Two hard copies of the plans must be submitted, together with proof of payment of the submission fee and the completed submission form.

Please liaise with Sue Mitchell (email: regarding submissions.